Contact us

Do you have any questions or requests to Young SIETAR?

We would be glad to answer them.

Here are our contact details:

General questions
C├ędric Reichel (Secretary)
secretary@youngsietar.org

Mentoring program and your membership
Danielle Sullivan (Membership and Mentoring Coordinator)
mentoring@youngsietar.org

Training
Nadia Chernyak (Training Coordinator)
youngsietartraining@gmail.com

Events
Ruth Gomez Layola (Events Coordinator)
events@youngsietar.org

Education
Hannah Lambeck (Education Coordinator)
education@youngsietar.org

Communication
Diana Winokur (Communications Coordinator)
diana.winokur123@gmail.com

Research
Dr Eirini Daskalaki (Research Coordinator)
youngsietarresearch@gmail.com

Financial questions
Angeliki Alexopoulou
treasurer@youngsietar.org

Questions about sponsorship, cooperation etc. 
Susan Salzbrenner (President)
president@youngsietar.org

Are you interesting in applying for an open board position?

Send us an email at youngsietarboard1@gmail.com. We'd love to hear from you!

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software